Parish Staff

Katie Allio
Director of Religious Education
kallio@seaspcfl.org
(386)445-2246 ext. 112

Carmen Cruz-Pritchard
Receptionist
(386)445-2246

Don Roy
Director, Music Ministry
droy@seaspcfl.org
(386)445-2246 ext. 116

Elizabeth Foran
Business Manager
eforan@seaspcfl.org
(386)445-2246 ext. 122

Austin Keith
Website Administrator
akeith@seaspcfl.org

Elaine Leonard
Office Assistant
eleonard@seaspcfl.org
(386)445-2246 ext. 147

Brian Wheeler
School Principal
bwheeler@seaspc.org
(386)445-2411

Donna Roane
Director of Youth Ministry
droane@seaspcfl.org
(386)445-2246 ext. 111

Jeremy Vest
High School Youth Minister
jvest@seaspcfl.org
(386)986-6831

Leanne Rossi
Bookkeeper
lrossi@seaspcfl.org
(386)445-2246 ext. 110

Mr. Juan Quintero
Custodian
(386)445-2246

Jose Valverde
Director, Maintenance
jvalverde@seaspcfl.org
(386)445-2246