Parish Staff

Katie Allio
Director of Religious Education
kallio@seaspcfl.org
(386)445-2246 ext. 112

Carmen Cruz-Pritchard
Receptionist
(386)445-2246

Richard Dittus
Director, Music Ministry
rdittus@seaspcfl.org
(386)445-2246 ext. 116

Elizabeth Foran
Business Manager
eforan@seaspcfl.org
(386)445-2246 ext. 122

Austin Keith
Website Administrator
akeith@seaspcfl.org

Elaine Leonard
Office Assistant
eleonard@seaspcfl.org
(386)445-2246 ext. 147

E. Therese Majewski
School Principal
tmajewski@seaspc.org
(386)445-2411

Donna Roane
Director of Youth Ministry
droane@seaspcfl.org
(386)445-2246 ext. 111

Leanne Rossi
Bookkeeper
lrossi@seaspcfl.org
(386)445-2246 ext. 110

Mr. Juan Quintero
Custodian
(386)445-2246

Jose Valverde
Director, Maintenance
jvalverde@seaspcfl.org
(386)445-2246