School Commission

It is the mission of the School Commission to represent and advocate the interests of the parish school to the Pastoral Council and the other ministries. The school through its administration, faculty, students, parents and the advisory board will regularly interface with the clergy, rectory office, the other ministries, parishioners and the Flagler County community in general. Its further purpose is to project and advance our values about Christ-centric Catholic education and the benefits that bring to both the Parish and the community.

Contact: Therese Majewski

The School Commission is a ministry in itself and oversees the following advisory groups involved in the successful operation of the facility:

School Board:                                    Cliff Lewis
School PTO:                                        Jennifer Kes  

Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic School 
Serving Graces PreK-3, VPK (Free), K-8

School Information
State Certified Teachers
Accredited by the Florida Catholic Conference
Step Up For Students Accepted
Parish Scholarships Available
Extended Hours 7am-6 pm

School Programs

  • Art, Music, Physical Education, Spanish, Technology
  • Choir, Band
  • Cross Country, Track & Field, Soccer, Volley Ball
  • Drama
  • National Junior Honor Society